On My Laziness Being My Best Asset for My Writing


A good way to use it!

Oshitbritt on Things

Writing I am a lazy person. I hate doing work. I could lie in my bed all day if there was nothing to get done. I would consider watching Netflix in my bed and eating hot fries to be a good night.
My laziness doesn’t benefit me in many ways. Sometimes it makes it hard for me to accomplish normal tasks, like laundry. One way my laziness benefits me, though, is with my writing.
My laziness makes me a super concise writer. To be honest, I try to write as little as possible. My fingers aren’t going to move on this keyboard any more than necessary.
If you haven’t noticed, these posts are all pretty short. I put down what I need to say, and then I get out. I write simply and to the point. My laziness may be a major flaw, but it makes my writing powerful because of…

View original post 248 more words

One comment

Your feedback:

