My Writing Process


Where do you get YOUR ideas from?

Jenna Jaxon Romance--because passion is timeless.

17270995_s I have answered questions many times about my writing process, but when my great friend and fantastic author Patricia Green ( http://www.patriciagreenbooks.com ) asked me to participate in this blog tour, I was intrigued.  The questions that you are required to answer are not the run-of-the-mill questions about process.  And some of them are down right hard. But I like things that make me think and if you really want to know about how I write, this post should tell you that exactly.

1) What am I working on?

Currently, I am finishing a polishing run on my Regency romance To Woo A Wicked Widow and sending it off to an agent.  I’m also awaiting edits for my Georgian romance Only Marriage WillDo, the second book in the House of Pleasure series.  And I’m hard at work revising the third and final novella, Beleaguered, part of my…

View original post 487 more words

Your feedback:

